asdfasdf

 

(c)Mateo Ivankovic 2017

 

J.M.J.

October 27, 2017

Dear Family of Mary!

“Dear children! I am calling you to be prayer in this time of grace. You all have problems, afflictions, sufferings and lack of peace. May saints be models to you and an encouragement for holiness; God will be near you and you will be renewed in seeking through your personal conversion. Faith will be hope to you and joy will begin to reign in your hearts. Thank you for having responded to my call.” (October 25, 2017)

I received a question from Josephine about this message. “I wonder what it means … ‘be prayer’?”

 

This is a very good question. Our Lady has said it to us several times. My first response was, “I wonder if it means that we begin to pray so very much, from our heart, all the time, that prayer becomes the basis of who we are. ”

This would mean that prayer becomes part of the definition of who I am. I am someone who is constantly oriented towards God. My whole being is seeking God. My every thought is somehow referenced to God and His will, His love, His being. I am focused on God. And finally, I love God with my whole heart, my whole soul, my whole mind and my whole strength.

Our Lady said it this way on August 25, 2015:

“Dear children! Also today I am calling you to be prayer. May prayer be for you the wings for an encounter with God. The world is in a moment of trial, because it forgot and abandoned God. Therefore, you, little children, be those who seek and love God above all. I am with you and I am leading you to my Son, but you must say your ‘yes’ in the freedom of children of God. I intercede for you and I love you, little children, with an endless love. Thank you for having responded to my call.” (August 25, 2015)

At this moment of trial for the whole world, we must “be those who seek and love God above all.” That is being prayer. May we respond to Our Lady’s call and help her to pull the world back from the brink of disaster, back into the arms of her Son.

In Jesus, Mary and Joseph!
Cathy Nolan

©Mary TV 2017

PS. On Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017, Bosnia stops Daylight Savings time- Many countries, including the US, do not change until November 5, 2017. For that week those of us still on Daylight Savings Time will have to adjust our live schedule this way:

Hour of Mercy will air at:

10:00 am Eastern. 9:00 am Central time etc.

Daily Rosary will air at:

11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am Central time

Evening Rosary will air at:

12:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Central time

Evening Mass in Medj will air at:

1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central time

This will revert to our normal schedule on November 5. Thanks for your patience!